Professional Advisory Board Roster

2017 Officers
Mrs. Amrill Salcedo-Alonzo, Esq. - Chair

Professional Advisory Board Members

Amrill Salcedo-Alonzo, Esq. (Chairman)
Salcedo-Alonzo LLC

A Frizzell Davis, DC
Davis Chiropractic Center

Kimberly Francois
Council-At-Large, Township of Franklin

Dr. Genevieve Kumapley
Executive Director
MyGOAL Inc & Haven International

Rev. Edwin Lloyd

Denise Johnson Miller, MD FACS
Medical Director Breast Surgical Oncology

Mark Perry, Principal 
M. L. Perry, CPA

Kathleen Toomey, MD
Steeplechase Cancer Center
At RWJ-Somerset Campus

Rev. Antonia Winstead
First Baptist Church of Lincoln Gardens

Executive Board Members

Dorothy J. Reed, President
Rev. Martisha Dwyer, Vice President
Sandra Whitmore, Treasurer
Patricia Johnson, Assistant Treasurer
Valerie King, Program Committee Chair
Valerie Mathis-Leake, Secretary
Rev. Catina Jackson, Chaplain